Saturday, August 18, 2007

DJ Muggs vs GZA/The Genius - Grandmasters

Two of the biggest names in hip hop collide for an album that will fill your eardrums with hip hop at its finest. Dj muggs the founder of cypress hill and the Wu-Tang Clan’s most prolific lyricist Gza create an album that is classic and will be remembered as one of the best collaboration albums in hip hop history. One reason to grab this record Dj muggs has sold over 1 million records and Gza over 2 million.
Impressive indeed.

Track Listings
1. Opening
2. Those That's Bout It
3. Destruction of a Guard - DJ Muggs, , GZA, Raekwon
4. Exploitation of Mistakes
5. General Principles
6. Advance Pawns - DJ Muggs, , GZA, RZA, Raekwon, Sen Dog
7. Queen's Gambit
8. All in Together Now - DJ Muggs, , GZA, RZA
9. Unstoppable Threats - DJ Muggs, , GZA, Masta Killa, Prodigal Sunn
10. Unprotected Pieces
11. Illusory Protection
12. Smothered Mate