Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Da Bush Babees - Gravity *1996

For starts I would just like to state that for the record this album comes bigger and better than the previous release "Ambushed".
Music should inspire, uplift, make you feel good or atleast give a glimpse to something better. That is what real hiphop does, that is what this album does.
A solid five star effort.
I dig in the crates so you don't have to.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Gravity
3. Wax
4. The Beat Down
5. Maybe
6. Three Mc's
7. S.O.S
8. God Complex
9. The Ruler
10. The Ninth Presentation
11. The Love Song
12. Rock Roots
13. In Meh Dreams
14. Melting Plastic
15. Outro


Dai said...

Thanks...been after this album for ages...but what's the password?!

BRANDONIAN 'the talking head said...

oh my bad bro, password is spooz

Dai said...

Much appreciated...thanks again!

BRANDONIAN 'the talking head said...

woorrd word,